PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
D	SHERIFF	ERIE	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Brian J.	Gould
D	SHERIFF	ERIE	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Myles L.	Carter
D	SHERIFF	ERIE	Vote For One	4 Year Term	, Kimberly	Beaty
D	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-01	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Samuel A.	Herbert
D	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-01	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Howard J.	Johnson Jr.
D	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-01	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Dominique C.	Calhoun
D	CITY COURT JUDGE	BFLO	Vote For Any Three	10 Year Term	Diane Y.	Wray
D	CITY COURT JUDGE	BFLO	Vote For Any Three	10 Year Term	Phillip L.	Dabney Jr.
D	CITY COURT JUDGE	BFLO	Vote For Any Three	10 Year Term	Rebecca L.	Town
D	CITY COURT JUDGE	BFLO	Vote For Any Three	10 Year Term	Joseph T.	Jarzembek
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	India B.	Walton
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Le'Candice M.	Durham
D	MAYOR	BFLO	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Byron W.	Brown
D	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Amira H.	Muflahi
D	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John E.	Ingram
D	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Ashley Rae	Lowry
D	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Leslie J.	Gibbin
D	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Michael R.	Schraft
D	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Lindsay J.	Gottorff
D	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Desmond D.	Metzger
D	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Michael A.	Wasielewski
D	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Laurie H.	Reitz
D	SUPERVISOR	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Bob	Reynolds Jr.
D	SUPERVISOR	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Randall A.	Hoak
D	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Bob	Mahoney
D	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Megan A.	Comerford
D	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Carly Whalen	Story
D	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Ted	Casey
D	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward S.	Hughes
D	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony G.	Marecki
D	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony J.	Cervi
D	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward A.	Pace
D	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Charles A.	Messina
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
R	SHERIFF	ERIE	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John C.	Garcia
R	SHERIFF	ERIE	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Karen L.	Healy-Case
R	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Brett A.	Sitzman
R	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Dean W.	Adamski
R	TOWN CLERK	ALDN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Leeza M.	Brown
R	TOWN CLERK	ALDN	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Alecia E.	Barrett
R	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kathy	Weppner
R	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kara	Buscaglia
R	COUNCILMAN	AURA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	LaKeisha C.W.	Grenade-Shoemaker
R	COUNCILMAN	AURA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	David G.	Peltan
R	COUNCILMAN	AURA	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Conor W.	Schneider
R	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Ashley Rae	Lowry
R	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Leslie J.	Gibbin
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Barry A.	Edwards
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Daniel P.	Salzler
R	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Paul W.	Errington

R	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Gary R.	Vassallo
R	COUNCILMAN	EVNS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jeanne M.	Macko
R	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Paul H.	Rudz
R	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Adam L.	Dickman
R	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Mark R.	Burkard
R	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Michael J.	Wozniak Jr.
R	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony G.	Marecki
R	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony J.	Cervi
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John R.	Pilato
R	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Daniel J.	Amatura
R	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Charles A.	Messina
R	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward A.	Pace
R	COUNCILMAN	WALS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Rickey A.	Venditti
R	COUNCILMAN	WALS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	David E.	Newman
R	COUNCILMAN	WALS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jeffrey	Gawronski
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
С	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-04	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Skip	Kowal
С	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-04	Vote For One	2 Year Term	John A.	Bargnesi Jr.
С	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-09	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Frank M.	Bogulski
С	COUNTY LEGISLATOR	LD-09	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Brian M.	McElroy
С	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Daniel	Koziol
С	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John E.	Ingram
С	COUNCILMAN	LACK 2	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Karl R.	Anderson
С	COUNCILMAN	LACK 2	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Robert	Fontaine
С	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Walter J.	Czechowski Jr.
С	SUPERVISOR	ALDN	Vote For One	2 Year Term	Dean W.	Adamski
С	COUNCILMAN	AMHS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Shawn A.	Lavin
С	COUNCILMAN	AMHS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Jacqualine G.	Berger
С	COUNCILMAN	AMHS	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Ray	Herman
С	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kathy	Weppner
С	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kara	Buscaglia
С	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Ashley Rae	Lowry
С	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Leslie J.	Gibbin
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	EVNS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Michael M.	Spence
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	EVNS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Jack J.	Fritz
С	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Megan A.	Comerford
С	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Michael	Petrie
С	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Bob	Mahoney
С	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Amy	McKnight
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Thomas	Chmielowiec II
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	HAMB	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward S.	Hughes
С	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Gregory C.	White
С	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Michael J.	Wozniak Jr.
С	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Adam L.	Dickman
С	COUNCILMAN	LANC	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Mark R.	Burkard
С	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony G.	Marecki
С	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony J.	Cervi
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Daniel J.	Amatura
С	SUPT. OF HIGHWAYS	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John R.	Pilato
PARTY	OFFICE	DISTRICT	VOTE FOR	Term	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME
W	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	John E.	Ingram

W	COUNCILMAN	LACK 1	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Khaled Alawi	Albakri
W	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kara	Buscaglia
W	TOWN JUSTICE	AMHS	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Kathy	Weppner
W	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Ashley Rae	Lowry
W	TOWN JUSTICE	CONC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Leslie J.	Gibbin
W	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Bob	Mahoney
W	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Carly Whalen	Story
W	COUNCILMAN	HAMB	Vote For Any Two	4 Year Term	Megan A.	Comerford
W	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony J.	Cervi
W	TOWN JUSTICE	LANC	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Anthony G.	Marecki
W	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Charles A.	Messina
W	TOWN JUSTICE	ORPK	Vote For One	4 Year Term	Edward A.	Pace